Getting back on track!

So here I am!  Again, 3 weeks behind.  You’d think I live in a zoo if you didn’t know any better, lol! 

My exam on Aging is still not written, I still haven’t found my textbook and the work on the house is finally complete from the mini-flood, so all is gettting back in order.  I fully intend to finish this course by my birthday in January, which should give me loads of time. 

Well, I wish you all a wonderful week (or 2, or 3 as the case may be) and a far more detailed and relevant post will soon follow.  I’d just like this time to wish my dear friend Tina at Blue Jean Acres a wonderful move, and I hope she’s settling in nicely to her new home.  I miss you grrl.  Take care of you and your brood of angels!

xox

🙂

d.Lo

4 thoughts on “Getting back on track!

  1. It’s crazy how that 1 thing, although that very important 1 thing – aka the textbook (!) has not shown up yet!! Tsk! Tsk! I can imagine you’ve passed it several times over, but it’s just darn tucked away – it’s practically invisible!! Miss you missus DLo !! Talk 2 u soon – still no phone here – I will call once I’m connected though!!

  2. Yae! I’m so glad you made it Tina! And Happy Wednsday to you too Ralph, I’m glad your both still here! Yes, the mysterey of the textbook is quite perplexing. The last place I saw it was in the car, a looooooooong time ago. I’m actually quite embarrased that I still haven’t written the exam or found the textbook and now I’m nervous I’ll be taking an extension until I can get caught up.

    This is mental! I could go on to the next module, but I’m a stickler for doing things in order, I think I will just break down and do the Pediatric module anyway. I have the textbooks for that one. And the time, and the drive.

    Anywho, when you get a chance Tina, just give a shout or e-mail your number and I’ll call you. I have an amazing long distance plan, so it costs me nothing to call you. Big hugs, to you and your earth angels.

    xoxoxoxox

    d.Lo

    ps, can you guys see my Gravatar thingy? I can’t. At all. And I’ve tried numerous times, but all I get is a little square with a red “x” in the middle. 😦 I’m a bit frustrated.

Leave a comment