Hello world!

This is my very first blog, and my very first attempt (other than Facebook, which is ONLY personal friends) to put myself out there to the world.  I couldn’t think of a better title than the one that came with the site, “Hello world”.  That pretty much sums up where I’m at.

This is going to be short, as I’m just sort of getting my proverbial feet wet, but I hope it will be enjoyed.  🙂  

My friends (some of them that is) have been calling me d.Lo for years, so that is what I will go by here.  d.Lo, you know, like j.Lo, but without the booty, or the booty, lol!  (I hope you all got that joke ;), I spent hours thinking it up!) 

I have been taking a Holistic Nutrition course for the past 3 years, and it seems to me that after almost a year off completely, it’s time to get back into it, finish the course and see where it takes me.  So, this blog will be my promise to me, and my friends who follow, to stick to my guns as I will be posting about my progress.

More to follow, but for now, I have to figure out how to set this whole thing up.  Have a wonderful weekend, wherever and whoever you are. 

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

🙂

d.Lo

4 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. This is fantastic! I am so excited to see you expanding your horizons online! I’m already your biggest FAN!! 🙂 Can’t wait to read all the good stuff I know you’re going to be sending out!

  2. Hi d.Lo. Good luck with your blog. I will follow you to see where it takes you. Have a good time with it and enjoy yourself. Have a lovely weekend. Ralph x

Leave a Reply

